Skip to main content

Contact

Administrative office/Mailing Address: 400 E Mt. View Ave, Ellensburg WA 98926

Hours: Monday to Thursday 8am-4:30pm 

Phone Number: (509) 933-7231 

Fax Number: (509) 933-7245

Staff Emails/Phone
Staff Member   Phone   Email
Chief John Sinclair   509-933-7235   sinclairj@kvfr.org
Deputy Chief Elliott – EMS, Prevention, Training   509-933-7233   elliottr@kvfr.org
Prevention Captain Joe Delvo   509-933-7241   delvoj@kvfr.org
Training Captain Josh Klopfer   509-933-7238   klopferj@kvfr.org
Administrative Services Manager Sydney McBride   509-933-7231   mcbridesy@kvfr.org
Financial Services Manager Manda Beckett   509-933-7239   beckettm@kvfr.org
Fire Prevention and Administrative Specialist Alice DeWitt   509-933-7234   dewitta@kvfr.org
Training and Administrative Specialist Erin Haberman   509-933-7232    habermane@kvfr.org

  

Send us your inquiry:

Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Comments


Contact Information

Business Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00am-4:30pm

Administrative Office & Mailing Address: 400 E. Mountain View Ave, Ellensburg WA 98926

Phone: 509.933.7231

Request for Public Records

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

To volunteer with KVFR give us a call at: (509) 933-7231