Staff Emails/Phone

Administrative office is located at 400 E Mt. View in Ellensburg WA.

Staff   Phone   Email
Chief John Sinclair   509-933-7235   sinclairj@kvfr.org
Deputy Chief Elliott – EMS, Prevention, Training   509-933-7233   elliottr@kvfr.org
Fire Marshal Joe Seemiller   509-933-7241   seemillerj@kvfr.org
Training Captain Joe Delvo   509-933-7238   delvoj@kvfr.org
District Secretary/HR Manager Shannon Hill   509-933-7231   hills@kvfr.org
Financial Services Manager Amber Simon   509-933-7232   simona@kvfr.org
Fire Prevention and Administrative Specialist Alice DeWitt   509-933-7234   dewitta@kvfr.org
Training and Administrative Specialist Manda Beckett   509-933-7239   beckettm@kvfr.org

KVFR's Public Records Officer:
Shannon Hill
400 East Mtn. View Ellensburg, WA 98926

Business Hours
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Tel: (509) 933-7231

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

To volunteer with KVFR give us a call at: (509) 933-7231