Skip to main content

Contact

Administrative office/Mailing Address: 400 E Mt. View Ave, Ellensburg WA 98926

Hours: Monday to Friday 8am-5pm 

Phone Number: (509) 933-7231 

Fax Number: (509) 933-7245

Staff Emails/Phone
Staff Member   Phone   Email
Chief John Sinclair   509-933-7235   sinclairj@kvfr.org
Deputy Chief Elliott – EMS, Prevention, Training   509-933-7233   elliottr@kvfr.org
Fire Marshal Joe Seemiller   509-933-7241   seemillerj@kvfr.org
Training Captain Joe Delvo   509-933-7238   delvoj@kvfr.org
Administrative Services Manager Shannon Hill   509-933-7231   hills@kvfr.org
Financial Services Manager Manda Beckett   509-933-7239   beckettm@kvfr.org
Fire Prevention and Administrative Specialist Alice DeWitt   509-933-7234   dewitta@kvfr.org
Training and Administrative Specialist Sydney McBride   509-933-7232   mcbridesy@kvfr.org

  

Send us your inquiry:

Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Comments


Public Records

Shannon Hill
400 East Mtn. View Ellensburg, WA 98926

 

Business Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Tel: (509) 933-7231

 

Public Records Request Form 

Records Policy and Procedures

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

To volunteer with KVFR give us a call at: (509) 933-7231